Please post your comments/questions below. Learn more about Experts Academy here.
Having difficulty viewing this video, then watch on Youtube here. This year's Video Submission Contest is CLOSED. Choosing 5 winners was SO hard, but we connected most with these awesome folks: Sean Cannell, Hayden Mears & Danny Raede, Romeo Salvador, Lisa Leavitt Smith, Yasemin Inal. Congratulations! These folks win an all-expense-paid trip to Experts Academy. Everyone who submitted will also get a nice online bonus training from me as thanks! To all: my staff will be in touch with details. See our disclaimers at bottom of page.